[ARI] Start moh with of specific class

Get help with installing, upgrading and running Asterisk.

Moderators: muppetmaster, Moderator, Support

[ARI] Start moh with of specific class

Postby eyalhasson » Wed Dec 23, 2015 1:02 am

Hello,

I am trying to start music-on-hold on a channel while specifying the class name with ARI (v13). It keeps using the default class instead of the one a asked. my code is :
"/ari/channels/" + ChannelId + "/moh?mohClass=" + MohClass

From the dialplan it works correctly:
exten => 466,3,Set(CHANNEL(MUSICCLASS)=CHOK)
exten => 466,4,MusicOnHold()

What am I missing?

Thanks,
Eyal.
eyalhasson
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:30 am

Re: [ARI] Start moh with of specific class

Postby malcolmd » Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:27 am

Howdy,

Most of the ARI-related traffic (people that use ARI) takes place on this mailing list:

http://lists.digium.com/cgi-bin/mailman ... sk-app-dev

You'll probably get a better response by posting there.

Cheers
Malcolm Davenport
Digium, Inc. | Senior Product Manager
malcolmd
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 3019
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:53 pm
Location: Huntsville, AL, US


Return to Asterisk Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot] and 1 guest