AsteriskNOW _GUI ports_ needed

Get help with installing and running AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

AsteriskNOW _GUI ports_ needed

Postby frodefi » Mon Apr 16, 2007 11:51 pm

Hi :)

I am trying to set up iptables on my asteriskbox (it has two NIC's). The PBX is working ok, also ssh, but I cannot use the web-based GUI! The web-page opens, but I cannot enter the username/password, it is impossible to even enter the fields (I'm using Firefox). And the rPath GUI (with the link in the top right corner) also does not work (only an empty window is opened). Why? ....

I have opened the following ports: tcp 22, tcp 80, tcp 443, tcp 2000, udp 2727, udp 4520, udp 4569, tcp 5038, udp/tcp 5004-5082, tcp 8003, udp 10000-20000.

Thanks in advance![/b]
frodefi
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:24 am

Re: AsteriskNOW _GUI ports_ needed

Postby TonySmith » Tue Apr 17, 2007 4:24 am

frodefi wrote:The web-page opens, but I cannot enter the username/password, it is impossible to even enter the fields (I'm using Firefox)


Enable javascript :)
TonySmith
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:32 pm

Postby frodefi » Tue Apr 17, 2007 4:28 am

The web-pages is working perfectly ok when have no restrictions for the ports in iptables, so probably not a javascript-related problem :cry:
frodefi
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:24 am


Return to AsteriskNOW Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest