Outbound Calls

Get help with installing and running AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

Outbound Calls

Postby mich97 » Sat Mar 28, 2015 5:37 am

Hello,

I am from the Netherlands and I just recently started using the latest version of AsteriskNOW, I've installed it on a new server. So I basically started from scratch. Also keep in mind I am fairly new with Asterisk/FreePBX.

I can't make any Outbound Calls with the way I've configurated FreePBX. My Inbound calls work perfectly fine. But when I am being called the DID which starts with 036 is shown as 36. Could this have anything to do with my Routename/Route CID?

And does anyone have an idea why I can't make any Outbound Calls, possibly something with my Outbound Route or Trunk settings?

Thanks in advance!
mich97
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 4:49 am

Re: Outbound Calls

Postby david55 » Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:41 am

Use http://commnity.freepbx.org/ for FreePBX peer support. Most of the terms you are using are FreePBX terms, not Asterisk ones.
david55
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 12570
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 am


Return to AsteriskNOW Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest