Configuring AsteriskNow via FreePBX

Get help with installing and running AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

Configuring AsteriskNow via FreePBX

Postby echo501 » Wed May 06, 2015 1:07 pm

I'm new to supporting Asterisk.

I've installed AsteriskNow 612 and have questions about configuring via the FreePBX GUI. Do I ask questions here or on the FreePBX forum?

Most appreciated.

--Kenny
echo501
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 9:37 am

Re: Configuring AsteriskNow via FreePBX

Postby david55 » Thu May 07, 2015 2:57 pm

The latter.
david55
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 12570
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 am


Return to AsteriskNOW Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest