Dial Patterns problem

Get help with installing and running AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

Dial Patterns problem

Postby scorchy » Wed Jul 29, 2015 4:39 am

Hello Community,

I currently have a part time job where I have to set up a new telephone server running AsteriskNOW Ver. 13.4.0.
I had no experience with any telephone server but it went well until now. I can't make outbound or inbound calls, my hardphones think I dial local numbers. I guess the problem is the dial pattern setup. I tried several options, but it just won't work. Also I'm not 100% sure if my inbound route and trunk settings are ok. The company I work at is in germany, so the dial pattern has to be configured for this country, I guess.

These are my settings:

Outbound Route
http://i.imgur.com/Xbn2DzM.png
Inbound Route
http://i.imgur.com/EUya2re.png
Trunk
http://i.imgur.com/8Aglkbi.png



Greetings
Scorchy
scorchy
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 4:11 am

Re: Dial Patterns problem

Postby david55 » Wed Jul 29, 2015 3:06 pm

david55
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 12570
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 am


Return to AsteriskNOW Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest