Asterisk does not load the additional context

Get help with installing and running AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

Asterisk does not load the additional context

Postby siv002 » Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:39 am

Create additional contexts and files extension.conf extensions_custom.conf.

Restart the server command "core restart gracefully" . After starting the server does not see the content of the added contexts.

The reason? And the decision.

With respect.
Igor Stepanenko.
siv002
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:38 am

Re: Asterisk does not load the additional context

Postby david55 » Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:37 pm

If this is FreePBX you shouldn't touch extensions.conf, and you should get support from the FreePBX people.

If these are completely your own files, you need to provide their contents, and any error messages from the logs.
david55
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 12570
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 am


Return to AsteriskNOW Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest