AsteriskNow and Call Accounting

General discussions about AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

AsteriskNow and Call Accounting

Postby quitespy » Tue Aug 14, 2007 4:52 pm

Has anyone got a call accounting application working with *Now?
quitespy
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 4:15 pm

Re: AsteriskNow and Call Accounting

Postby quitespy » Tue Aug 21, 2007 2:38 pm

quitespy wrote:Has anyone got a call accounting application working with *Now?


Pleased to see that they have added a CDR Reader to the GUI interface. It seems that this is the start of a call monitoring system :lol:
quitespy
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 4:15 pm

Postby 3z3k3l » Wed Sep 12, 2007 7:33 am

So their currently is not one for Asterisk?
3z3k3l
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 10:56 pm

Postby karllui » Tue Sep 18, 2007 4:56 pm

3z3k3l wrote:So their currently is not one for Asterisk?


Where is the CDR Reader in AsteriskNOW?

Thanks,
karllui
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 5:35 pm

svn

Postby geoff.jacobs » Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:01 pm

You'll need to grab the latest asterisk-gui from svn to see the CDR thing. Still being developed though, so full functionality isn't there yet (well wasn't yesterday anyway).
geoff.jacobs
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 6:32 pm

Postby luthor101 » Fri Feb 06, 2009 5:31 am

you can use a product offered by Telcotwo 2.0 Call Accounting:
http://www.telcotwo.com

They offer a fantastic service, for next to nothing
luthor101
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 5:06 am


Return to AsteriskNOW General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest