agents

General discussions about AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

agents

Postby shatten » Sun May 24, 2015 3:17 pm

Hi everybody! i hope have nice day(sorry for my english)

I have already an asterisk now running with extensions and trunks, i have many sip phones and hardware phones connected. But my question is how i can do to login agents on the phones, i make a queue and call the queue(100*) and the queue ask for my extension and tell me login but nothing happened with the calls, i send calls to the queue and phones does not ring
shatten
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 24, 2015 3:10 pm

Re: agents

Postby david55 » Tue May 26, 2015 2:42 pm

Please provide your dialplan. If using FreePBX, please use http://community.freepbx.org instead.
david55
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 12570
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:03 am


Return to AsteriskNOW General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests