how to get balance

A forum for Skype For Asterisk users to ask questions and get advice from other users

Moderators: twilson, pete engler

how to get balance

Postby scott_lvsha » Wed Aug 19, 2009 12:40 am

hi all
If I want to use my skype BSP account to dial PSTN call, how to get balance in channel skype?

thanks
scott_lvsha
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 8:01 am

Postby twilson » Wed Aug 19, 2009 9:04 am

This is a feature I need to add, it shouldn't be too hard.
twilson
Oldsterisk
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:35 am

Postby scott_lvsha » Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:00 pm

hi twilson, I think skyhost already support this feature, Would you offer arm release version of sfa, because skyhost should have arm version, right?
scott_lvsha
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 8:01 am

Postby twilson » Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:32 pm

I don't know whether or not there is an arm version of skyhost, but we haven't been provided with one.
twilson
Oldsterisk
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:35 am


Return to Skype For Asterisk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest