Does SFA work with Asterisk 1.6.2

A forum for Skype For Asterisk users to ask questions and get advice from other users

Moderators: twilson, pete engler

Does SFA work with Asterisk 1.6.2

Postby islander » Tue Dec 08, 2009 9:24 am

Hi,

Does it work with the latest releases candidates from 1.6.2 branch?
islander
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:23 am

Re: Does SFA work with Asterisk 1.6.2

Postby shyju » Thu Sep 09, 2010 7:46 am

Yes, I am using it on Asterisk/1.6.2.11
shyju
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 10:47 pm


Return to Skype For Asterisk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron