cannot put call on hold

Community based support for the Digium Phone Application Programming Interface (API).

Moderators: jwitt, sruffell, malcolmd, Moderator

cannot put call on hold

Postby wallnutmonkeys » Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:09 am

Hi all, anyone know of a way to put a call on hold? the digium.phone class suprisingly does not contain a hold method.

thanks in advance

wallnut
wallnutmonkeys
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:52 pm

Re: cannot put call on hold

Postby malcolmd » Wed Jul 24, 2013 9:22 am

That's not currently part of the API, sorry.
Malcolm Davenport
Digium, Inc. | Senior Product Manager
malcolmd
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 3019
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:53 pm
Location: Huntsville, AL, US


Return to Digium Phone API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest