Configure AsteriskNow Gui for SS7

General discussions about AsteriskNOW.

Moderators: Moderator, Support

Configure AsteriskNow Gui for SS7

Postby Grossy » Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:57 am

I am looking into use Asterisk Now 1.7.1GUI with Asterisk 1.6.2.17 with the Digium T4XXP pci card, but it does not allow in the GUI to configure for SS7 is there a way to do this? Please provide direction
Grossy
Newsterisk
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 9:08 am

Re: Configure AsteriskNow Gui for SS7

Postby malcolmd » Fri Apr 29, 2011 8:10 am

No, the Asterisk-GUI project does not provide any configuration for SS7 options.

Look in the sample configuration files.

Cheers.
Malcolm Davenport
Digium, Inc. | Senior Product Manager
malcolmd
Moves Like Spencer
 
Posts: 3019
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:53 pm
Location: Huntsville, AL, US


Return to AsteriskNOW General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests